fb

Window installation is loud. Very loud. Very very…

Forums General Site Info Introduce Yourself Window installation is loud. Very loud. Very very…

Tagged: 

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    overcomer
    @overcomer

Hi, I’m Mallory.  Nice to meet you, fellow writers.  Sorry if my introduction is a bit brief, but I currently cannot think of anything except for the sound of windows being installed, and the feeling of the house vibrating in response.  If my hair could stand on end… hold on a sec.

*scrambles desperately for headphones*

Phew!  That’s better.  Where was I?  I’m a girl from Virginia, I’m in my twenties, and I like writing speculative fiction, snippets of poetry, etc.  I’m also attempting the blogging thing.  I’m not very tech savvy, so it’s a work in progress.  When I’m not writing or designing my website, (or reading and goofing off) I’m studying to become a proofreader.  (A fun job for a writer, right?)

I like reading, discovering words, subtitles, chocolate, and tea.  (No coffee, thanks.)

For those of you who are interested in that sort of thing, my MBTI type is ENTP.  (Which means I’m constantly coming up with new story ideas and getting distracted from my current WIP.  Not that I mind.  It’s fun.)

Um… and that’s pretty much it.  If you have any questions for me or just want to chat and say hello, just post in this thread.  I love to chat. 🙂  Thanks!

Elizabeth
    @elizabeth

Hey friend! I’m Elizabeth, and I’m an INTP! I love to talk, so it you want to chat, feel free to do so in my thread too!

INTP. Writer of fantasy and sci-fi. Wannabe artist. Anime geek. Merakian.

Brianna Storm Hilvety
    @briannastorm

Welcome to Story Embers! I’m always glad to meet another person who generally can’t stand coffee. 😜