I mean, it says I have to “fill out the form” to get access to the resources. The form is just name and email. But I’ve filled it out and gotten access before. So why can’t I access it now?
I would just fill it out again, but I don’t want to mess anything up. Because it says it’ll send me “exclusive email resources” but isn’t that just the newsletter? Which I’m already getting, and I don’t want to get two. And I don’t know if it’ll mess anything else up, either.