fb

*webslings through window*

Forums General Site Info Introduce Yourself *webslings through window*

Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author
    Jacob
    @lightning-spider

Howdy there, folks! I’m Jacob H./Lightning Spider. I was Lightningmouse on both Kingdom Pen and I still am Lightningmouse on the OYAN forums and maybe one or two other random places.

I like to write fantasy, sci-fi, and other speculative fiction, and I’d like to eventually try out mystery and thriller amd some other such genres. I’m a college student as of this next semester, and I’ll be majoring in TV and Film in hopes of making both cool books AND cool movies someday. I also enjoy playing guitar (Skillet and Thousand Foot Krutch, anybody?), being outdoors, and eating food.

I’m excited to join Story Embers and can’t wait to jump in!

hello. would you like to destroy some evil today?

WarrenLuther04
    @warrenluther04

@lightning-spider Hello! I take it you’re a fan of Peter Parker? (Miles Morales?)

Ooh! Cool! You’re in college! (Yeah. I’m only just entering high school in a couple months. ๐Ÿ˜ ) Eating food is great.

House Vizsla, Clan Avis
    Member of the Alliance to Restore the Republic, Phoenix Squadron
    ENFJ-T

Jacob
    @lightning-spider

@warrenluther04 XD That’s actually Kaine Parker. Peter’s (formerly) evil clone now turned Scarlet Spider.

Yup. And now I have a lot less time than I used to…

Yes. Obviously.v;P

Filewriter
    @filewriter

@lightning-spider. Oh, cool! It’s about time this place had a Spiderman figure. I like your name and pic. I am from KP too. Sadly, though, I don’t think we’ve met. It’s great to have you here.

Oh, Film! That’s so cool! I also write both fantasy and sci-fi. Well, that’s all I’ve got to say, for now. ๐Ÿ˜‰

*disappears into the shadows*

*realizes she went the wrong way*

*goes the correct direction and is gone for real this time*

All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given to us. ~ J. R. R. Tolkien