fb

*waves from Attic window*

Forums General Site Info Introduce Yourself *waves from Attic window*

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 33 total)
  • Author
    Rolena Hatfield
    @rolena-hatfield

YOU GUYS!

The Story Embers forum is finally here. *offers chocolate chip muffins to all those here*

I’m Rolena. Otherwise known as the author who lives in her Attic (when I’m writing and not “extroverting” that is). I also devour books (because books are delicious), ride four-wheelers, LOVE musicals, play with kids (I’m a babysitter πŸ˜‰ ), never stop singing and bake chocolate chip muffins for special occasions. Such as the kick-off of Story Embers forum.

I’ve been writing for twelve years and probably won’t ever stop. Can’t stop. Yeah, it’s impossible.

I’m the Outreach Manager here at Story Embers, which basically means I get to talk to really cool, published authors and writers and tell them about the awesome things happening here at SE.

Oh, and if any of you figure out how to catch a squirrel you should definitely let me know. I will personally bake a plate full of whatever muffins best suites your fancy in exchange for said pet squirrel. πŸ˜€

Brianna Storm Hilvety
    @briannastorm

*Gobbles up chocolate chip muffins* Delicious! Thanks for sharing, Rolena. πŸ˜‰

Have I ever told you that I love riding ATVs too? Can you do donuts?

Rolena Hatfield
    @rolena-hatfield

We did have a convo about four-wheelers, er, ATV’s once didn’t we? πŸ˜€ You must come over. We have a track.

Donuts it is! Which topping does Brianna prefer? Chocolate? Maple? Vanilla? Multi-colored sprinkles? Oh wait, I know! Purple sprinkles! *dashesofftothekitchen*

Mariposa Aristeo
    @mariposa

Hi Rolena! *waves* I love making chocolate chip muffins too (or blueberry, or double chocolate, or any kind of muffin really). Do you like to bake anything else? πŸ™‚

I think dinosaurs are cooler than dragons. πŸ¦–

Rolena Hatfield
    @rolena-hatfield