Wanna Chat?

This topic contains 142 replies, has 9 voices, and was last updated by  ShadowWriter161 4 days, 7 hours ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 143 total)
  • Author

ShadowWriter161
    @shadowwriter161

Hi! I’m a newcomer here. Anyone wanna just chat?

Alabama Rose
      @bama-rose

@shadowwriter161

Hey! Sure. 🙂 I’m Bama Rose. Have you been writing long?

How we walk with the broken speaks louder than how we sit with the great. -Bill Bennot

ShadowWriter161
      @shadowwriter161

@bama-rose Hi! Um, I’ve been writing for a few years.

Although I’m still a little u sure if myself 🙂

How about you?

Alabama Rose
        @bama-rose

@shadowwriter161

Yeah.. me too. Sadly. I’ve been writing stories pretty much since I was little, but last year I decided to try harder. So this year was the first time actually making a story outline. 😝

How we walk with the broken speaks louder than how we sit with the great. -Bill Bennot

ShadowWriter161
        @shadowwriter161

@bama-rose

I love reading books, but actually <i>writing</i> one is strangely addicting, lol.

What is your book about? If you don’t mind me asking 🙂

Alabama Rose
          @bama-rose

@shadowwriter161

Haha, I know exactly what you mean. Theres a total different feel.

My story is about a little family that fosters, and their struggles and all that. Its inspired from my experiences and a few other true stories. 🙂 Right now it’s in the editing stage, but I hope to publish sometime soon.

What is yours about?

ShadowWriter161
          @shadowwriter161

@bama-rose

That sounds really cool! 👍

My story is about a 16 year old named Alexandrea Monarch, (it’s a mouthful, I know), and how she, (and a few friends of hers), try to figure out who is trying to kill her. That’s the basic plot anyway 🙂

Wanna know a secret? I’ve never really shared the plot, or the fact that I’m a writer, with anyone outside of my family…

Alabama Rose
            @bama-rose

@shadowwriter161