fb

*tries to think of a catchy title* *fails*

Forums General Site Info Introduce Yourself *tries to think of a catchy title* *fails*

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 18 total)
  • Author
    Elizabeth
    @elizabeth

I’m hereeeeee! At last. Hello Story Embers peoples. I’m Elizabeth!

Most of you probably already know me, but if not, hi! I’m a writer, daydreamer, sometimes blogger, and lover of all things superhero-related. I’m an INTP, Slytherin, a proud left-handed person!

I’ve been writing since I was little, but there’s a lot I still don’t know how to do, so I’m constantly learning and constantly practicing. My favorite genres to write in are Fantasy and Sci-fi, which I say are my favorites, but I haven’t really written anything else, so…

Anyway. If you wanna know anything else, let me know!!

INTP. Writer of fantasy and sci-fi. Wannabe artist. Anime geek. Merakian.

Lady Iliara
    @lady-iliara

Hello Elizabeth! I just wrote *my* introducing post so yay!! Welcome! I’m Hufflepuff (or technically Gryffinpuff πŸ˜›).

ENFJ, Aethasian, and chocolate-Pringle-nerd-blob of epic. Greet at your own risk. *trips on a rock*

Elizabeth
    @elizabeth

Awww, Hufflepuffs are so cute! Great to see you again, love!Β  @lady-iliara

J. Dekreel
    @dekreel

Hiya, @elizabeth! Good to see you!

I think you’re the first Slytherin I’ve met… But then again, I haven’t asked most of the rest of my friends. X) I’m Ravenclaw, BTW.

ENFP-T. Cartoonist, "half-writer", wolfish.
    Blog

Elizabeth
    @elizabeth

Hey, you! Good to see you.

Wow, I didn’t know you were a Ravenclaw! Or an ENFJ. You’re an ENFJ? *is fascinated*

Lady Iliara
    @lady-iliara

@dekreel It’s interesting that we’re both ENFJs but in different houses! *goes off to ponder this*

ENFJ, Aethasian, and chocolate-Pringle-nerd-blob of epic. Greet at your own risk. *trips on a rock*

Gabrielle Pollack
    @gabriellepollack

@Elizabeth *waves and bows in dramatic fashion* Hi! πŸ˜€

Rolena Hatfield
    @rolena-hatfield