Took me a while to get around to introducing myself, haha

Forums General Site Info Introduce Yourself Took me a while to get around to introducing myself, haha

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 49 total)
  • Author
    Livi Ryddle
    @anne_the_noob14

Ciao! Mi chiamo Anne! Mi piace parlare italiano, anche se non sono così bravo. (Translation for those of you who are thoroughly confused: “Hello! My name is Anne! I like speaking in Italian, even though I’m not that good at it.”)

I joined a couple months ago, I guess. It took me a while to figure out how everyone was posting introductions, lol. #notverybright

I don’t know what else to say… *awkward silence*

I guess I’ll just end here, lol. If anyone has questions for me, that’s awesome; just comment!

(Does pineapple belong on pizza? Whatcha think?)

"Reck not."
    ~Sir Nicholas Beauvallet

The Fledgling Artist
    @the-fledgling-artist

@anne_the_noob14  Hello Anne! Welcome to Story Embers! I assume you came for the writing aspect of it, since you didn’t specify otherwise. What genres do you like to write in? Personally I prefer pineapple stay off my pizza, but I don’t think it’s a crime to enjoy it either! 😉

"Though I'm not yet who I will be, I'm no longer who I was."

Livi Ryddle
    @anne_the_noob14

Hi, and thanks!

Yes, I came for writing. I write pretty much anything fiction, and usually some comedy slips in here and there, which I’ve found isn’t a good thing when I’m trying to write something serious, lol. I find that anything non-fiction has boundaries that I can’t write in easily.

My friends and I seem to be tied in the pineapple argument, lol. I’m on the side that says if you put pineapple on pizza, you ruin both the fruit and the pizza! Lol!

"Reck not."
    ~Sir Nicholas Beauvallet

Chalice
    @chalice

@anne_the_noob14, Hey and welcome! Yes, I believe pineapple does belong on pizza. But I seem to like a lot of weird food combinations.