fb

The Local Pizza Ninja has Come

Forums General Site Info Introduce Yourself The Local Pizza Ninja has Come

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 23 total)
  • Author
    Jane Maree
    @jane-maree

Howdy one and all! I’m Jane Maree (obviously) and I’m a freelance editor, speculative fiction author, pizza ninja, superhero-obsessed fangirl, adventurer, martial artist, ENFP,Β  Australian (yes, I’m from the opposite side of the world than probably about 80% of you), musician + a lot of other random hobbies and obsessions. (Feel free to stalk my website if you want to know more about me πŸ˜‰ )

I’ve written aproximately six novels, and am currently working through editing my sci fi novel ‘A Sprig of Green’ with the goal of pitching to publishers at the beginning of next year.

I’ve been around Kingdom Pen for a while, so most of you probably know me at least a little, and if not hello–it’s quite time we met! πŸ˜›

I’m super pumped for Story Embers, though I may not be able to be around very much due to freelance editing deadlines.

Writing Heroes ♦ Writing Hope // janemareeauthor.com.au

J.A.Penrose
    @j-a-penrose

@jane-maree Heyooo! *waves to my neighbour* So cool that you have joined!

Writer | Freelance editor
    Inspiration

Elizabeth
    @elizabeth

It’s Jane! Hi Jane!

Goodness, six novels? Do you have a favorite one, or is that a bad question?

INTP. Writer of fantasy and sci-fi. Wannabe artist. Anime geek. Merakian.

Jane Maree
    @jane-maree

@j-a-penrose

Heeyy, yes I have joined!! So proud of me. XD *waves back*

@Elizabeth

HEY ELIZABETH. *tacklehugs* Ooh hmm…probably a bad question. XD Nah, actually my favourite is probably A Sprig of Green (hence I was willing to commit this entire year to editing it. πŸ˜› )

• This reply was modified 3 years, 3 months ago by Jane Maree.
    • This reply was modified 3 years, 3 months ago by Jane Maree.

Sam Kowal
    @sam-kowal