fb

*Steps from the shadows*

Forums General Site Info Introduce Yourself *Steps from the shadows*

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    Hope Ann
    @hope-ann

*glances around*

*wraps myself in shadows again*

Don’t mind me. I’m just here to watch everyone enjoy their delightful little lives. Watching, always watching…

*coughs*

Sorry. That was Scarlett, my mirror consciousness. She can be patronizing, a bit rude, and seems to get a better response from people than I do.

‘I’ being Hope Ann, as you probably figured out from my name to the side. I’m a fantasy author, an INTJ, a writing coach, and am training to be a manager at Culvers. Oh, yeah. I’m a board member here too. That’s still weird to think about.

Also, Scarlett wants to know if I’m as crazy as she likes to say or if any of you have companions or mirror consciousness hiding away in your minds.

Victory in the march. Hope in the destination.

Gabrielle Pollack
    @gabriellepollack

If characters count as companions, I’ve got too many. XD My mirror consciousness doesn’t have a name, unfortunately.

Grace Livingston
    @gracelivingston

*waves* ๐Ÿ˜€

Pardon my ignorance, Scarlett, but um…what exactly is a mirror consciousness? XD

"I'd like to add some beauty to life," said Anne dreamily.

Rolena Hatfield
    @rolena-hatfield

Hey Scarlett! (you too, Hope ๐Ÿ™‚ )

Same as Gabby ๐Ÿ™‚ But I try to keep my companions in my Attic. They’re a little wild. ๐Ÿ˜›

Sam Kowal
    @sam-kowal

@hope-ann

I have Stan, who just firmly reminded me he is a real flesh and blood dragon and not a mirror consciousness. So… I guess I don’t have one.

Hi Scarlett.

Can you send Verus in anytime? I am a fan of his, and it would mean so much to me…

*nom, nom, nom* *eats donuts*
    Oh, are you hungry? *begins weeping*
    I would have saved you one!

Lady Iliara
    @lady-iliara