fb

So I guess I’ll just introduce myself. Hi, I’m John.

Forums General Site Info Introduce Yourself So I guess I’ll just introduce myself. Hi, I’m John.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 36 total)
  • Author
    Jzhurricane
    @jzhurricane

I was told about StoryEmbers by a friend and had to check it out. Already loving it!

Im brand new here complete with new car smell. Anyway, I am a hobby writer, but only because I don’t have time to be a full-time writer.

I write the kind of fiction I would like to read and I want to make Christian fiction what it once was. There should be enough good fiction to always stay busy reading. Because one of the only things I love more than writing…is reading. Coffee helps too…

I have no idea what else to say.(but I could keep talking forever so I’ll just stop.)

Don’t let me leave Murph!

ScarletImmortalized
    @scarletimmortalized

@jzhurricane

Nice to meet you! Welcome to Story Embers! What genres of Christian Fiction do you write?

“Scarlet, What are you eating?” ~ “Ghost peppers...” ~ Robin sighed.

Jzhurricane
    @jzhurricane

Thanks,

Nice to meet you too.

To be perfectly honest I couldn’t use the term write, I “try” to write Romance, Drama, Comedy, Post Apocalyptic/Sci-Fi, Fantasy and Historical Fiction.

Lin
    @lin

Hi there! I’m new too (: What are your favorite books?

“I've loved the stars too fondly to be fearful of the night.”

ScarletImmortalized
    @scarletimmortalized

@lin Hi! Nice to meet you too!

@jzhurricane
    I know jz may be initials but now when I see your name I think “Jazz hurricane” haha! Really tickles me. Ah so you have dabbled in quite a few genres. There’s a historical fiction thread in the forum, you should come join us sometime!

Jzhurricane
    @jzhurricane