fb

SEEKING ART TRADES? LOOK NO FURTHER!

Forums Art Art Discussions SEEKING ART TRADES? LOOK NO FURTHER!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 20 total)
  • Author
    luciusbraun
    @theswordinthebook

Hello my artist peeps. So, as some of you know I have an art instagram, and I love art trades.

During this time of being cooped up at home, I have found that art trades are rather fun, and help pass the time.

Which I have much of.

Time that is.

Anyways, if any of y’all would like to join, then please do so! I would love to draw your character.

If any of you have questions about what an art trade may be, let me know, and I will be more than happy to explain.

Please note though, I will post the art I do on my Instagram art page. If you would like to opt out of that, let me know, and we can just trade on here.

ISTP. Check out my art instagram @smudge_viel Fueled by my family, friends, and lots of tea.

E. K. Seaver
    @e-k-seaver

*raises hand* I’ve never done one of these before but it sounds cool. What do I have to trade to get the art?

claire
    @claire-h

@theswordinthebook
    Ooh, I’m in! πŸ˜€ Sounds like fun. Do I need to share a drawing of my character first to give you an idea?

I’ve never done one of these before but it sounds cool. What do I have to trade to get the art?

I’m in the same boat. πŸ˜‰

a flower does not think of competing with the flower next to it.
    it just blooms.

luciusbraun
    @theswordinthebook

@e-k-seaver @claire-h

So, basically an art trade is where we trade characters we’ve drawn.. So, we trade our art! It’s just a fun way to see what your character looks like in someone else’s art style!

You could attach a drawing of your character to a reply, and I’ll attach a drawing of mine!Β  Then, we draw the other person’s OC.