fb

-salutes-

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    cowlick
    @cowlick

hey hey hey, story embers!

well some of you might know me from other places. I’m a ghost of old on kingdom pen. I’m the blogger writefury. I’m the OYANer Cobalt Girl.

aaand now I guess I’m a story ember person (emberling?) named cowlick.

-nod-

for those of you who don’t know me from any of those contexts, I’m… well, I’m a writer for one. I’m on the tall side of short, I have short curly hair and like wearing green and fandom shirts. I’m the big sister of 8 kids. I love dogs. I love taking pictures. and I really love analyzing and writing many different stories.

A few of my stories include Odd Team Out (a sort of comedy sci-fi that needs rewriting), Blank Mastermind (about a villain with amnesia), The Powers That Be (a sequel to the aforementioned) and Say Uncle (a comedy about babysitting).

Current favorite shows include Timeless and Agents of Shield and I will copiously fangirl about you with either of them.

cheers, emberlings. hope we can have a fun time together. <3

toodle-oop

Lady Iliara
    @lady-iliara

@cowlick AGENTS OF SHIEEEEEELD

*ahem* I’m currently watching Season 4. O.o Stuff’s getting real crazy….

Is it just me or dID YOU SHIP FITZSIMMONS FROM THE START? πŸ˜† They are the best. My precious cinnamon rolls.

ENFJ, Aethasian, and chocolate-Pringle-nerd-blob of epic. Greet at your own risk. *trips on a rock*

Jane Maree
    @jane-maree

@Cowlick EEP HELLO HELLO

but also really. When I saw the name “cowlick” I was like WAIT IS THIS ROSEY??? And it was, and now I’m giggling to myself over here. πŸ˜›

Writing Heroes ♦ Writing Hope // janemareeauthor.com.au

Ingrid
    @rosiequill

@cowlickΒ  Hiiiiii!Β  I don’t even know if you remember me from KP, but I remember you…and Cobalt!Β  πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚Β  Nice to “see” you again!

A dreamer who believes in the impossible...and dragons. (INFJ-T)

Anonymous

@cowlick Hi! Β Do you like to draw?

Daeus Lamb