fb

New, newer, I'm the newest!

Forums General Site Info Introduce Yourself New, newer, I'm the newest!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • Author
    KatherineRoseMcBride
    @katherinerosemcbride

*appears in a black whirlwind* What? They say first impressions are important!

luciusbraun
    @theswordinthebook

Welcome @katherinerosemcbride! What are some of your hobbies?

ISTP. Check out my art instagram @smudge_viel Fueled by my family, friends, and lots of tea.

KatherineRoseMcBride
    @katherinerosemcbride

Lol, I’m a writer, and a reader. By that I mean the library is practically my second home.

Evelyn
    @evelyn

Hi and welcome @katherinerosemcbride! I’m Evelyn.

What genre of books do you like to read and write? I read all kinds, but usually just write poetry and fantasy.

First impressions are quite important, and I must say you’ve started off rather poorly. You see, my nemesis was born in a black whirlwind, raised in a black whirlwind, married in a black whirlwind, fought me in a black whirlwind, and subsequently died in a black whirlwind. As a result, I am quite suspicious of people coming out of black whirlwinds, oh @katherinerosemcbride.

If you make decisions out of fear, you are more likely to be wrong

KatherineRoseMcBride
    @katherinerosemcbride

I enjoy writing Christian sci-fi and fantasy. Free verse poetry (I’m not exactly skilled in it) is how I express myself some of the time.

. My reading… I love books like the  Matched trilogy, The Shadow Children Series, and the Remnants books. The Testing is another good series, it’s actually really, really hard to narrow it down… I’ve read so many great novels. I guess mostly sci-fi, historical fiction and fantasy.

Elizabeth
    @elizabeth

Hello there! Nice to meet you?

Where are you from?

@theinvizibleman
    That…is quite a list.

INTP. Writer of fantasy and sci-fi. Wannabe artist. Anime geek. Merakian.

Aimie
    @ajaj2000

@katherinerosemcbride

Hello, Katherine 🙂