Need a visual of characters, scenery, or…. anything? Click right here!

Forums Art Art Discussions Need a visual of characters, scenery, or…. anything? Click right here!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 42 total)
  • Author
    Erynne
    @erynne

Hiiii!!! My name is Erynne and I am an artist (I’m new to the forum, and I tend to sound very cheesy. Example above…) I love to draw, and I’d love to design anyone’s characters! I also paint any sceneries! I can do ocean, mountain, waterfall, countryside, etc. And yes, I had to list everything out even though I jut said “I also paintΒ any sceneries”. I can do it on pencil and paper or digitally. I will warn you that I just recently started drawing digitally, so it might not be as good as you might expect. (@claire-h is really good at digital art, and I’m sure there are many others but that’s all I know of so far.) That’s all I can think of at the top of my head, but if you have anything else that you need drawn I am more than willing to give anything a try! πŸ™‚

Ella
      @writergirl101

@erynne

Hey Erynne!!!Β  This is great, especially for me, since drawing/art isn’t my strong suit (that, or I’m just lazy 😊)!Β  I’d love it if you could draw a fjord… I know you didn’t list it above, but if you wanted to try it out, that would be great!!!Β  If you need a template, this is kinda what I’m thinking of:

However, this is just a template, so please play around with the colors/style/scenery!!Β  (This is helping you just as much as it’s helping me πŸ˜‰)Β  If that doesn’t work, though, I have a million and one more ideas… πŸ˜‰Β  Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(I love how you spell your name btw–super cool)

If something goes wrong in your life, yell "Plot twist!" and keep going. 😎🍰

Erynne
        @erynne

@writergirl101