fb

Mae Govannen!

Forums General Site Info Introduce Yourself Mae Govannen!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 37 total)
  • Author
    EricaWordsmith
    @ericawordsmith

Mae govannen mellon, I am a writer, dreamer and world spinner joining the forums for the first time. This will not be a long post as it is not consequential to the reader at all, and there is nothing to be gleaned by it, except that those who see it will know that a new person has joined the forums. So, perhaps this might actually be a warning. So, for now, I end this virtual parchment, and send it off via virtual carrier pigeon. I bid you all a very fond farewell, EricaWordsmith.

Tek an ohta! Tek an cala!

K.M. Small
    @morreafirebird

@ericawordsmith welcome! 😀 I love your intro. I’d guess you’re a…fantasy writer. Your greeting is in Elvish, right?

~ Khylie
    "Beauty will save the world." - Dostoevsky

Grace
    @h-jones

*receives virtual carrier pigeon*

Alas. Another has joined our ranks.

Sound the trumpets! Bring out the red carpet! ‘Tis a time for much festivities, and drinking of apple juice!

Secretly Hedgehog Jones. Don’t tell anyone.

EricaWordsmith
    @ericawordsmith

Correct my friend! Quenya, I think.

Filewriter
    @filewriter

Hello @ericawordsmith! I know I am late to greet you, but I have been away for a while. It’s nice to meet you. I liked your intro, and look forward to seeing you around. 🙂 For random questions, age, flavor of ice cream, and pet. Now I must go… stalk some other forum- conversation- thingy. Anyways, bye.

*waves* *makes a “dramatic” exit*

All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given to us. ~ J. R. R. Tolkien

Thomas (CrØss_Bl₳de)
    @thewirelessblade

Hi and welcome to… Whatever we call this place. Emberlandia or something like that.

Out of sheer curiosity, are you in any way related to @wordsmith?

*Forum Signature here*

EricaWordsmith
    @ericawordsmith