fb

Introducing a Paradox

Forums General Site Info Introduce Yourself Introducing a Paradox

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 75 total)
  • Author
    Brandon Miller
    @brandon-miller

Hello.

My name is Brandon.
    I am an extrovert.
    I am a writer.

Turns out, that is possible.  (Or I’m really good at faking it.)

What else should you know about me?  I’m an OYANer.  (Anyone else?)  I’ve drafted seven novels.  My used-to-be/will-soon-be active blog got me a spot on the KP writing team a few years ago, and that amazing journey has brought me here.

Other than writing and reading, I love sportsing (go Broncos), English Country Dancing, and chilling with friends as often as humanly possible.  (Remember, extrovert in the house.)  I’m going to college for a degree in Computer Science, and hoping to abandon that knowledge as soon as publishing becomes a thing in my life.  (But enjoying CS while I can.)  Also, getting to work at the hometown railroad on some networking stuff, so that’s fun.

I’ve really enjoyed being part of the journey of bringing SE to the world, and I can’t believe it’s here!

Here’s to many excellent, world-changing stories in the hands of our almighty God!

Brandon Miller

---
    Fair Winds and Following Seas,
    Brandon Miller -- Wesley Turner

Daeus Lamb
    @daeus-lamb

Someday I need to actually meet you.

😀
    👕👍
    👖 🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢

Mariposa Aristeo
    @mariposa

@brandon-miller Hi! I’ve enjoyed reading your articles on KP and I’m looking forward to seeing your work here on SE. 🙂

What’s your extroverted personality type?

I think dinosaurs are cooler than dragons. 🦖

Gabrielle Pollack
    @gabriellepollack

Wait.

An extrovert!? :0 Inconceivable.

Brianna Storm Hilvety
    @briannastorm

YOU’RE AN EXTROVERT?!

*Hyperventilates*

*Suffocates*

*Faints*

(Actually though, I could tell you were an extrovert from your writing style. Editors are perceptive like that. 😉)

Wielder of a Red Pen | TheLiteraryCrusader.

Grace Livingston