fb

I am here and alive

Forums General Site Info Introduce Yourself I am here and alive

Tagged: 

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 22 total)
  • Author
    J. S. Clingman
    @jsclingman

Hey! I’m J. S., or Josh, if you prefer. Like many of you, I’m an amateur writer who wants to get better at, well, writing. XD Hence, my presence here.

I’m an INTP and 4w5 daydreamer, and I love reading, creating digital art, listening to podcasts, and other stuff. My favorite authors include S. D. Smith, Kate DiCamillo, J. R. R. Tolkien, and C. S. Lewis. 🙂

Believe. Hope. Love.

Winter Rose
    @winter_rose

@jsclingman

Hello and welcome to Story Embers!

I also enjoy digital art. What program do you usually use? And do you have anyplace where you like to share your work?

I noticed you seem to know @emma-walker. Did you two come here from the same place?

• This reply was modified 3 months, 1 week ago by Winter Rose.

"The best is yet to come."
    ~Origin unknown

Emma Walker
    @emma-walker

@jsclingman Hey there!!!

@winter_rose
    we were both on the Young Writers Workshop, that’s where we met. I’m not on there anymore but I think he still is…..

"If your goal is purity in heart, be prepared to be thought very odd." -Elisabeth Elliott

Erynne
    @erynne

@jsclingman

Welcome to SE! What do you like to write?

"There are no mistakes, only happy accidents."
    -Bob Ross

J. S. Clingman
    @jsclingman

@winter_rose Thank you! I like to use GIMP 2, mainly, and I share my art mostly on my Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/HeartlightPrintables How about yourself? What program(s) do you like to use, and where do you share your art? 🙂

Like Emma said, we met at YWW. 🙂

Believe. Hope. Love.

J. S. Clingman
    @jsclingman

@emma-walker Do you think you’ll return sometime?

Believe. Hope. Love.

J. S. Clingman
    @jsclingman