fb

Hiya, Everyone!

Forums General Site Info Introduce Yourself Hiya, Everyone!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 53 total)
  • Author
    A.N. Parker
    @bigideaskc

Hello, there! I just joined Story Embers. I am an author as well, so I hope to see how I can learn from you guys! 🙂

Grammar Geek | Steampunk Enthusiast | Published Author | Winged Warrior | Avatar by RedPhoenix15

Brink
    @nuetrobolt

Hello Big Ideas (Can I call you that?)! I’m Throne Warden of Emberia. If that’s too long I suppose you can call me Warden. Welcome to Story Embers (or Emberia as I and a few others call it). We are the Emberlings or the Emberians, whichever you please.

This cute little dragon here is Vip. *Vip does Bambi eyes.* Although he doesn’t look very ferocious or mischievous, I am sorry to say that he is. *Vip jumps at me in anger.*

Ouch! Hey! Stop!

I guess I should refrain from telling about all the trouble he gets into. Its always best to be on a dragon’s good side, no matter how small they are.

What genre do you like writing in? I personally like Fantasy the best. So does Vip. (Maybe that’s because he’s a fantasy creature. Whoops, shouldn’t have said that! Vip doesn’t like it when I make it sound like he’s imaginary!)

Your story is yours and no one else's. Each sunset is different, depending where you stand. -A. Peterson

Brink
    @nuetrobolt

@bigideaskc, I should have tagged you so you knew I replied. Sorry.

Your story is yours and no one else's. Each sunset is different, depending where you stand. -A. Peterson

A.N. Parker
    @bigideaskc

Hello Big Ideas (Can I call you that?)

Certainly, LOL! You could call me KC, too, if that’s the best sort of “nickname” I can get, haha!

What genre do you like writing in? I personally like Fantasy the best.

Most likely Mystery/Adventure (fiction, basically). I am actually in the making of writing a novel that will be published. Thanks so much for the warm welcome! 😀

(P.S. How do I @-mention someone like you did? Thanks!)