fb

Hia!

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    Archer360
    @archer360

Hey everyone! I am super excited to be here! I have been writing for over 8 years but haven’t finished any projects. Hoping to finish the draft of my WIP this year. πŸ™‚

I started writing because I was growing tired of not being able to find good, clean, teen fiction books. And well, here I am! πŸ˜€

Some interesting facts about me:

I’m an introvert.

Love cats!

My favorite author is Jessie Mae Hosdson.

I’m an archer. And so of course, archery is my favorite sport.

I have been working on WIP for over five years now.

I love hiking, canoeing, and rock climbing.

I am an observer rather than a participator. Ex. I love KP and have read all the articles and most of the forms, etc. But never have actually commented or joined in on discussions! πŸ˜›

…. can’t think of anything else interesting so…ya.

Thank you guys for creating such a neat website! Super excited to learn and grow here!

-Catherine

• This topic was modified 3 years, 3 months ago by Archer360.
    Rolena Hatfield
    @rolena-hatfield

@archer360 Welcome! So glad your here! ( @scribbles Come over and see the squirrel picture!)

Scribbles and I are squirrel lovers. πŸ™‚

Ooh archery. Have you done any competitions? I’ve always wanted to work up to using my dad’s long bow but primarily being a writer makes my fingers strong and my arms weak so I doubt I’ll ever be able to pull it :p

Brianna Storm Hilvety
    @briannastorm

@archer360 Welcome to Story Embers! I’m 90% introverted, so I can relate to being more of a silent spectator than a participant. πŸ˜‰ Kudos to you for being brave and saying hello!

Would you like to share the premise of your WIP, or is it top secret?

Rachel Rogers
    @scribbles

@rolena-hatfield SQUIRREL! *squeals* I’m so glad I have an extra pair of eyes on the lookout for squirrels. Haha!

@archer360