fb

Hi there!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 20 total)
  • Author
    F.C. Tait
    @fctait

Hello! I’m new. Nice to meet you!

I write fantasy and read just about everything. I live off books, coffee, and music. I’m a student and sometimes I take a break from writing to study. I love to read other people’s writing but hide behind things every time someone reads mine. I love to write, and blogging’s pretty cool as well.

So, how’s it going? 🙂

Evelyn
    @evelyn

Hi @fctait and welcome to Story Embers! I’m Evelyn and I live off of books and hot-tea. 😉 It’s going well here I hope it is there.

You said blogging is cool… do you have a blog then?

Brink
    @nuetrobolt

@fctait, My tiny pet dragon, Vip, and I welcome you.

Your story is yours and no one else's. Each sunset is different, depending where you stand. -A. Peterson

F.C. Tait
    @fctait

@evelyn Thanks! And yeah, I blog about books and writing. 😀 There’s a link on my profile if you want to check it out.

F.C. Tait
    @fctait

@nuetrobolt Thanks! Can I pet Vip or will I get burned?

Aimie
    @ajaj2000

@fctait

Hey, F.C welcome to Story Embers 😀

I’m Aimie an eighteen-year-old fantasy writer from Gold Coast, Australia!

I like music too and prefer a chocolate drink (hot or cold) 🙂

I like learning about other peoples’ story projects how did you come up with yours? (Mine are in my profile if you’re curious) 🙂

Your blog seems cool 😀

F.C. Tait
    @fctait

@ajaj2000 Thanks! Your stories sound really cool, especially the one about the watch that changes time. I’d definitely read that if I found it in a bookstore. 😉