fb

Hi, it's me!!!

Forums General Site Info Introduce Yourself Hi, it's me!!!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 34 total)
  • Author
    Daeus Lamb
    @daeus-lamb

Hi friends!

I exist. I’m also a male writer, so now you know those exist too.

And I’m extroverted, which makes me an endangered species.

If you don’t know me, I dream big, act casual, am magnetically attracted to the philosophical, love athletics and the outdoors but find myself on the computer most of the time, read a lot, love to cook, love regenerative agriculture, dream of being a composer, and like to write in various genres.

Oh yeah, and I have gorgeous red hair.

No, not really. ๐Ÿ˜›

As you’ll soon find out, I’m a true fanatic about writing. It’s my dream to write full time and help train thousands of top-notch, God-exalting Christian writers to do the same. At the moment, I’m a board member/community manager here at Story Embers, I run the forum over at Kingdom Pen, and also run my own online school to train authors calledย Excelsior Writing School.

About a year and a half ago, I self-published my first novel:ย Edwin Brook.

My most recent published work is an anthology titledย The Golden Ziggurat And Other Stories, which you can actually pick up for free if you’d like to read it.

Currently, I’m writing the first book in an epic fantasy trilogy. It’s a pretty ambitious work for my first attempt in the genre, but it seems to be turning out really well so far. I also have plans for a sequel trilogy in development. It’s so much fun.

Oh, you should also know that I’m a guildmasterย here on the forum. My guild is called New Wessex and is going to be really cool. (It’s launching in a little over a week.)

Looking forward to meeting all of you!

๐Ÿ˜€
    ๐Ÿ‘•๐Ÿ‘
    ๐Ÿ‘– ๐Ÿข๐Ÿข๐Ÿข๐Ÿข๐Ÿข

Brianna Storm Hilvety
    @briannastorm

*Presents you with raspberries and chocolate and ice cream*

Wielder of a Red Pen | TheLiteraryCrusader.

Rolena Hatfield
    @rolena-hatfield