fb

Hi! (And yes, I am procrastinating)

Forums General Site Info Introduce Yourself Hi! (And yes, I am procrastinating)

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 25 total)
  • Author
    Brooke
    @bookcrazygirl

Hi, Everybody! My name is Kylie, or @bookcrazygirl. I have hit a snag in my story, so i thought, why not join the Story Embers Forum that I have been reading (read stalking) A Few facts about me is that i loooooove to read, mostly Harry Potter, and Percy Jackson, and Ally Carter, and Keeper of the Lost Cities, and, well, you get the idea) I also love to write, and I am writing a story right now (or trying to). I’m looking forward to meeting all of you!

I am a writer. If I seem cold, it's because I am surrounded by drafts. -Unknown Author

Buddy J.
    @wordsmith

@bookcrazygirl

Kylie, welcome! I am Wordsmith, a fellow writer. What kind of story are you writing?

I write mostly short stories, but have written one novella and have a current WIP (which is moving very slowly).

Published author, reader of many books, Student in writing, and Lumenite!

Brooke
    @bookcrazygirl

@wordsmith I think i am writing a fantasy novel, but I am not completely sure. πŸ™‚

I am a writer. If I seem cold, it's because I am surrounded by drafts. -Unknown Author

Buddy J.
    @wordsmith

@bookcrazygirl

Okay!

Buddy J.
    @wordsmith

Do you have any particular questions about writing stuff (or SE navigation for that matter), or that kind of thing?

Brooke
    @bookcrazygirl

@wordsmithΒ  Well, I am having a hard time with my characters.

RaeMarie
    @raemarie

Hi @bookcrazygirl! My name is Rae and welcome!

I also love to read. A couple of my favorites are Harry Potter and The Door Within.

I have one WIP and I am hoping it will stay a medieval fantasy.

What is your WIP about?

INFP-T. Christ follower, music lover, a dreamer of Middle Earth..........

Evelyn
    @evelyn

Greetings @bookcrazygirl !! Welcome to SE. πŸ™‚