fb

Hey y'all!

Tagged: 

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 23 total)
  • Author
    Gracelyn Buckner
    @gracelynbuckner

Hey there!

My name’s Gracelyn Buckner, and I’m a writer and blogger living in the mountains of western North Carolina. I write mostly historical fiction, but I do have a few contemporary projects. I was homeschooled for three years, and I’m now a freshman at a local high school. I’m really passionate about music (especially piano),  psychology (especially mental health), writing, history, reading, people, the love of Jesus, and many, many other things. I’m really looking forward to getting to know all of you!

Gracelyn B.

Gracelyn Buckner

I, David
    @i-david

Hello there, probable person! It is I, David, coming over to say hi in a strange and random fashion!

So, uh, yeah. Hi! *Waves while hovering off the ground indefinitely*

Four
    INFP
    songwriter

Buddy J.
    @wordsmith

@gracelynbuckner

Howdy there! Welcome to Story Embers.

I am Wordsmith… a homeschooled boy who really likes writing and and is a blogger of short stories.

What do you think of highschool? Being homeschooled all the way up through to the end of high (I’m in my last year), I’d love to hear what a homeschooler thinks of public school. 🙂

Oh! Mental health? Have you heard of Dr. Peter Breggin?

Published author, reader of many books, Student in writing, and Lumenite!

Parker Hankins
    @parker

Welcome!! I’m passionate about piano too! I blog about music and writing. Where and what do you blog? Do you play by ear or read notes? Also, who’s your favorite pianist? Mine is Erin Bates.

Yay, you live in NC!! I live here too! In Archdale.

Living in a world of mystery and dangerous predicaments while working with the AWESOME Meraki's.

Ariel Ashira
    @ashira

@gracelynbuckner Welcome! I write his-fic too!  You could come talk to some other hi-fic writers on our historical fictioners topic if you like.