fb

Hello to whoever reads this

Forums General Site Info Introduce Yourself Hello to whoever reads this

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 65 total)
  • Author
    August Grace
    @august-grace

*looks at the title and realizes everybody will be cheesed off*

Hi everyone! A newbie here! I hope you are having a wonderful day!

So, I just wanted to quickly introduce myself. I am a contortionist, acrobat, runner, photographer, filmmaker and fitness fanatic from Australia.

I am currently working on a fantasy novel that looks more like a demolished sand castle rather than the beautiful thing-mag-jig I wanted it to be. *flashback in my brain* Maybe that’s an understatement.

Anyway, if you want to chat…. I’ll be more than happy to!

Aussie contortionist, acrobat, photographer, filmmaker, runner, musician and health fanatic.

Abigail Rebekah
    @abigail-rebekah

@august-grace

Hi, and welcome to SE 🙂

Wow! Some of those things sound soo cool xD

What sort of photography do you like taking? I have a sister who loves it, and I would love to get better and do more of it:)

Do you do gymnastics, then? I used to do it, and I LOVE it.

Cool…you’re from Australia. I live in New Zealand, so I guess we’re kinda nearby. LOL

Just interested, what is your WIP about, if you don’t mind sharing? Totally fine if not:)

Filmmaker sounds super fun.

Anyways, I’m happy to chat with you, as I love talking xD

P.S. How old are you? I am 14…but will be 15 in September 🙂

~ Laugh. Drink Coffee. Smile. And Write ~

Emberynus The Dragonslayer
    @emberynus-the-dragonslayer

@august-grace

Hey, welcome!

Oooh filmmaking. What kind of film? I’ve always wanted to turn my stories into movies.

My oldest sister is a photographer! She sells her stock photos in her Etsy shop.

Yeah, what about your WIP???!!!!

I love chatting!!

Sold souls and dead promises

Kenzie Pimpo
    @banana-peacock-warrior

Hi again, @august-grace!