fb

Hello everyone! :)

Forums General Site Info Introduce Yourself Hello everyone! :)

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    Holly Clarise
    @happyholly_c

Hey everyone! I’m Happy Holly, a 19-year-old optimist, who loves all things to do with creativity and beauty! I’m a filmmaker, entrepreneur, writer, musician and blogger, but most importantly, a child of God! I love to create literary pieces or capturing beautiful moments!

I’m thrilled to be on Story Embers and am beyond excited for the Guild groups! My goal is to grow in the craft of Christian storytelling so that eventually I can film and write great stories for God’s glory!

Galatians 2:20

I am an ENFP writer 🥳 "Adventure is out there!"

Sam Kowal
    @sam-kowal

@Happyholly_c 😀 Delighted to see you here, because I must confess I am not an optimist (except when I’m on Story Embers)

What sort of films do you make? Have you tried short films? I have a little experience making my own films, and it’s great fun.

Also, do you have any writing projects you are currently working on?

*nom, nom, nom* *eats donuts*
    Oh, are you hungry? *begins weeping*
    I would have saved you one!

Brianna Storm Hilvety
    @briannastorm

@happyholly_c Welcome to Story Embers!

I’m always delighted to meet an optimist! 🙂 Sounds like you have a wonderful assortment of talents and ambitions. What musical instrument do you play?

Mariposa Aristeo
    @mariposa

@happyholly_c Hi! Me and my assistant, Aberdeen the Authorosarus (he’s an ink-drinking, book-eating dinosaur) are pleased to meet you! 😃🦖

What genre do you write in? 🙂

I think dinosaurs are cooler than dragons. 🦖

Holly Clarise
    @happyholly_c