fb

Hello all!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 97 total)
  • Author
    Ally Renee
    @ally-renee

Hello fellow Story Ember writers! My name is Ally Renee, and I am so excited to join this site! I have been writing for about 2 years, and hope to get some novels published in the future. I am currently working on a book series that I am calling Elemental, which I have been plotting for at least a year. It is supposed to be a fictional story about “supernaturals,” if you will. I know that sounds super cliche 😉 I can share the overall plot of the first book with anyone who desires to know more 😉

I am also working on a trilogy of short(ish) stories that maybe I can get out on this site once it is finished! If they actually turn out well I may try to get them published as a book. They are inspired by a group of challenges that I have partaken in with my writing club! If anyone knows how (or if) you can get stories and such posted on this website, could you please let me know? I am fairly new and not tech-savvy so I don’t know how to yet 🙂

I can’t wait to (hopefully) get to know you all soon! I hope my “introduction” wasn’t a drag 😉

~Ally Renee 🙂

"Strength and dignity are her clothing, and she smiles at the future." ~ Proverbs 31:25

Zee
    @zee

Welcome, @ally-renee! It’s nice to have you here.

Ally Renee
    @ally-renee

Thanks, @zee! Happy to be here!

"Strength and dignity are her clothing, and she smiles at the future." ~ Proverbs 31:25

Rose
    @rose-colored-fancy

@ally-renee

Hi Ally!

I love your profile picture, it’s really pretty!

Your story sounds really interesting! Do you have a summary? I’d love to know more about it!

Nice to meet you!

"Stories are light. Light is precious in a world so dark." The Tale of Despereaux

Ally Renee
    @ally-renee

@rose-colored-fancy