fb

Hello!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 53 total)
  • Author
    Germaine Han
    @germaine-han

Hi, I’m Germaine!

I joined Story Embers about one to two weeks ago, and I kinda sorta forgot to introduce myself *guilty smile*

I’m super excited to get to know you all and get more involved in this community, and I hope to see you around! 🙂

Buddy J.
    @wordsmith

Hey @evelyn, @scribbles, @brandon-miller, @jane-maree, @deaus-lamb, @anne-of-lothlorien, @skye, and @ericawordsmith

Let’s give @germaine-han a big welcome!!

Hey there! My name is Wordsmith… Or at least that’s what they call me. I’m a writer of short stories and author of one novella (far from publishable  😄). I play a little music and will sketch a drawing every now and then.

What about you?

• This reply was modified 2 years, 11 months ago by Buddy J..

Published author, reader of many books, Student in writing, and Lumenite!

Germaine Han
    @germaine-han

Thanks, @wordsmith !

I’ve been working on a novel for a while now, I’m not actually sure what genre it is yet – it’s a bit hard to pinpoint XD

I do a little bit of art every now and then, and I enjoy reading quality fiction 😀

Buddy J.
    @wordsmith

@germaine-han

Cool!

I very much enjoy reading quality fiction, and one of my biggest goals is to add to what is out there. It’s a process that takes time and growth. But it’s a really fun and maybe even beautiful process.

I am the fifth of seven in my family. Do you have siblings?

EricaWordsmith
    @ericawordsmith

@wordsmith!!! Why hast thou pulled me from my peaceful (or not so peaceful) hole of hibernation?? Thou knowest that I am on hiatus, and am blissfully unaware of what is happening on Story Embers??? Well *sigh* I’m here, and must welcome our new cohort with warmth and condolences of what horrors our new friend must now endure. Just teasing!!