Hello

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 19 total)
  • Author
    A. R. Keylook
    @taaka-merespinner

My name is Taaka Merespinner. I am an Aetherlighter, enjoyer of old hymns (mostly by Isaac Watts), and occasional writer. I like reading a lot, and playing with my cats.

I’m currently writing a dystopian story called “Tempted and Tried”. Basically, it’s kinda sorta a mix of Farhenheit 451 and Animal Farm. Oh, right. I am not very good at spelling, so I probably misspelled several words already. 🙂 *salutes* The LORD be magnified!

"You can shock us. You can scare us. But we will not run."

Samuel
    @samuel

@taaka-merespinner Welcome to Emberia! I’m Samuel, lover of music, writing, and cheese.

I’m also an Aetherlighter, I’m Draekaan_Lightbrick on the forums, though I don’t come around much.

You spelled all your words correctly, besides Fahrenheit lol 😉 but even I have trouble with that one! 😀

No one reads these anyway

Buddy J.
      @wordsmith

@taaka-merespinner

Welcome!!!

Your novel premise looks very interesting!

My name is Wordsmith (or at least that’s what they call me). I am a writer who dabbles in music, and does a teeny tiny bit of drawing.

I have a blog on which I post short stories, and have also written a novella. My blog is thebookshefstaircase.wordpress.com

-Wordsmith- Author of short stories, Reader of many books, Student in writing, and Lumenite!

Parker Hankins
      @parker

Welcome, @taaka-merespinner! We’re glad to have you here! *showers confetti*

Oh, I love the older hymns! That’s all I play on the piano.

Living in a world of mystery and dangerous predicaments while working with the AWESOME Meraki's.

Ariella Newheart
      @ariella-newheart

@taaka-merespinner Welcome to Story Embers! It’s awesome to have you here. 😉

Writer, illustrator, Parimi Alcan

Check out my new blog! https://arbitraryfairy.wordpress.com/

A. R. Keylook
      @taaka-merespinner

@Samuel, so I’ve heard.

@Wordsmith
      , Thank you!