fb

Hello

Tagged: 

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 23 total)
  • Author
    Elena N
    @elena-n

Hi! I’m Elena.

I’m a young writer who really cares about stories. So I’m also a bookworm. I’ve mostly read classics, but I’m starting to read some newer stuff. My favorite books definitely include the Lord of the Rings, The Green Ember, The Wingfeather Saga, and An Old-Fashioned Girl, and the list could go on for a while.

I’ve finished two novels so far and started several others. Most of my ideas are fantasy, but I’ve had a few sci-fi ones. I’m also directing/writing an audio drama for a second year, and co-host a writing podcast.

I’d like to make storytelling a career, but in what way I’m still figuring out.

I don’t know if I’ll be super active on here, but it would be great to meet some of you!

When the darkness presses around, the light will shine brighter.

Valkyrie Falk
    @valkyrie-falk

Hi! I’m Valkyrie Falk! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE WINGFEATHER SAGA!!! Good books!

My favorite type of story is definitely fantasy. I mostly write that too, besides the few exceptions of superheroes like Dumpster Dude and Lagger Dagger.

Heywire is the best kind of wire.

Rose
    @rose-colored-fancy

@elena-n

Hi Elena! I’m Rose, pleased to meet you!

Wow, finished two novels already!! That’s really impressive!

Most of my ideas are fantasy, but I’ve had a few sci-fi ones. I’m also directing/writing an audio drama for a second year, and co-host a writing podcast.

I’m mostly a fantasy writer too, though I recently had a murder mystery idea, which will be a lot of fun to write!

I’d love to know more about your podcast! Is there anywhere I can find it?

Do you have a WIP? What’s it about?

What’s your favorite character you’ve ever written?

Without darkness, there is no light. If there was no nighttime, would the stars be as bright?

Elena N
    @elena-n

@valkyrie-falk

Hi Valkyrie!