Graphic Designer, At Your Service

Forums Art Art Discussions Graphic Designer, At Your Service

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 67 total)
  • Author
    Claire
    @claire-h

Hey everyone!

Recently I’ve been really getting into graphic design, and any chance I get, I love to practice. So I thought I would post on here to see if anyone would like me to design a book cover, a logo, a blog banner, anything really. I’m willing to do it for free since I’m still learning, practicing and building my portfolio. πŸ™‚ So if you have anything in mind, let me know and I’ll get back with you!
      Tagging some random people: @anne-of-lothlorien @emberynus-the-dragonslayer @wolverinerm @arindown @olivia @luciusbraun @deeprun @anyoneandeveryone

• This topic was modified 1 month, 1 week ago by Claire.

a flower does not think of competing with the flower next to it.
      it just blooms.

Claire
      @claire-h

And now it won’t let me edit my post. :/ Anyway, tagging a few more people. @eitan @beth20 @anne_the_noob14

it just blooms.

Ella
        @writergirl101

@claire-h

Hey Claire!Β  I’m interested in graphic design, but I’ve never really looked into it a lot.Β  Do you do maps?Β  (Is that hard to do with graphic design??)Β  I’ll send a pic of mine (which isn’t very detailed;Β  it’s just a clearing in the woods and the outskirts) in a minute.Β  Let me draw it first… πŸ˜‹

Just wondering.Β  And if you don’t want to, please don’t worry about it!Β  I can always come up with something else. πŸ˜‰

Thanks!!

πŸ€—

-Ella

If something goes wrong in your life, yell "Plot twist!" and keep going. 😎🍰

Claire
          @claire-h

@writergirl101

Sure, I’ll give it a shot! πŸ™‚

it just blooms.

Claire
            @claire-h

Oh, and here’s my business email if you don’t want to do it through SE: creativelyclaire at outlook . com

it just blooms.

Ella
              @writergirl101

@claire-h

Cool!Β  Do you have a preference?Β  Through email or SE?Β  Cause I don’t really mind.