Fellow Instagram users

Forums Art Art Discussions Fellow Instagram users

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    luciusbraun
    @theswordinthebook

Hey y’all, so I’m wondering are there any fellow Instagram artists out there? I’m trying to get out in the artist community right now, so even dropping the @ of an Instagram artist you like would be helpful! πŸ™‚Β  Tell me about your page, I would love to check it out! Thanks in advance!

ISTP. Check out my art instagram @smudge_viel Fueled by my family, friends, and lots of tea.

The Fledgling Artist
      @the-fledgling-artist

Hey, I’m an artist on Instagram. I’d love to drop my friend’s tags for you to check out. πŸ˜€ Is @smudge_viel the account you use to post your art? I’d love to check it out.

@v_illustration, @linda.heijnekamp, @slisbyscribbles, @gracecarter, @sunsets_and_snowflakes_art, are all good friends of mine. I also recommend people like @sageinthemeadow, @dragonanne, @jumzart, @angeleneart, and @chalicetheartist. :3 I could go on but I don’t want to overload you, haha.
      Oh yeah, and if you’re interested, mine is @annamariethefledglingartist

I don’t believe we’ve ever met before. What kind of art do you like? And how long have you been interested in art? πŸ˜€

"Though I'm not yet who I will be, I'm no longer who I was."

luciusbraun
      @theswordinthebook

@the-fledgling-artist hello!

Thank you so much for replying! I always love finding new artists to look at! I shall check those out post haste! πŸ˜‰

Yep, @smudge_viel is my account!

I have been interested in art for maybe 10 years now? I’ve gone through all of the cases possible I think when it comes to art! XD

As for art style, I don’t quite have one, but I like a cartoon-y (not extreme cartoon though), and I love character design!

ISTP. Check out my art instagram @smudge_viel Fueled by my family, friends, and lots of tea.

The Fledgling Artist
        @the-fledgling-artist

@theswordinthebook