fb

*Enters with a Thunderclap*

Forums General Site Info Introduce Yourself *Enters with a Thunderclap*

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 22 total)
  • Author
    Brianna Storm Hilvety
    @briannastorm

Greetings!

If you haven’t met me yet, I’m one of SE’s board members as well as the managing editor & graphics director, which basically means I boss people around and remind them of things, polish every piece of text that passes across my virtual desk, and oversee the visual aspects of our brand. I’m also a professional editor, but that intimidates some people, so you can pretend you didn’t hear that if it frightens you. 😉

I’m going to follow Josiah’s suit and mention one random fact about me: I’m somehow a dual INFJ and INTJ, and I switch between the two personality types depending upon what’s happening in my life. How I can be both emotional and logical is beyond even my own understanding (I’ve been called paradoxical before 😛), but I’m always 90% introverted no matter what my test results are.

What’s your personality type?

Hope Ann
    @hope-ann

*salutes* Why look… another familiar face.  Or… name rather. I’ve not seen your face beyond a single picture or two.

*coughs*

Anyway, INTJ – not at your service, but here to help all the same.

Victory in the march. Hope in the destination.

Mariposa Aristeo
    @mariposa

@briannastorm Hi there! I don’t find you intimidating…at least not usually. 😜

I think dinosaurs are cooler than dragons. 🦖

Brandon Miller
    @brandon-miller

Oh, hi @briannastorm!  Wait, you’re a professional editor?

*isintimidated*

*forgets*

Oh, hi @briannastorm!  Wait, you’re a professional editor?

*isintimidated*

*forgets*

*succumbstoinfiniteloopandceasestoexist*

---
    Fair Winds and Following Seas,
    Brandon Miller -- Wesley Turner

Brianna Storm Hilvety
    @briannastorm