fb

*Enters with a Blast of Ice and Sleet*

Forums General Site Info Introduce Yourself *Enters with a Blast of Ice and Sleet*

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • Author
    Sierra Stevenson
    @sierraret

*shakes off accumulated snow from my bearskin cloak and heads straight for the warm hearth of the Story Embers Great Hall* *grins with a touch of madness*

Well, I’m back. For those who don’t know, I’ve just returned from a trip abroad in more temperate climates only to find my freezing wasteland of a country (also know as Canada) in the throes of a nasty ice storm that’s confined me at home the past three days. More importantly, it’s frustrated my reunion with our delightful poet and nurturer of sunflowers @cindy. I will fight my way to your side soon, my dear, even if I have to break out my snowshoes.

Beyond ranting about the weather, I also serve at Kingdom Pen as Writing Team Captain and very recently as Editor-in-Chief. Here I’m a humble staff writer, and I’m ridiculously excited to see where this new endeavor goes and meet all you new Guildings ๐Ÿ™‚

An abbreviated list of attributes that will assure our friendship: a fervent love of hammocks, dark chocolate, chai lattes, the color Royal Durin Blue, laughing around a campfire, and goodbye hugs under the stars. Oh, and visiting New Zealand has to be on your bucket list.

*stares at the snow puddle being created around my feet* I should probably do something about that. Can’t wait to soon become better acquainted with each and every one of you!

P.S. And since I know someone will ask, I’m aย ENTP, while my friends are convinced I’m aย ENFJ. Take your pick.

Brianna Storm Hilvety
    @briannastorm

Please, I beg of you, no more talk of this winter that never seems to end! *Shivers*

I love dark chocolate, and Iโ€™ve always wanted to visit New Zealand. ๐Ÿ™‚ Iโ€™m also delighted to finally discover your personality type, because I’ve always wondered what it was.

Rolena Hatfield