*crashes party*

Forums General Site Info Introduce Yourself *crashes party*

This topic contains 8 replies, has 5 voices, and was last updated by  PenSword 2 months ago.

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author

PenSword
    @pensword

Hello fellow internet humans and writers.

I’m really bad at this sort of thing.

My pen name is Lee, and you’re welcome to call me that. I’ve been writing for what’s now half my life. I have ideas in pretty much every genre (except romance) though I can’t seem to ever finish anything. I’m getting better with that though, as long as I don’t get distracted. Currently I have five WIPs (work-in-progress), and I’m hoping to get a good chunk of the writing for them out of the way before school starts again in the fall. So far that’s working out surprisingly well.

For college I’m studying English, and hoping to minor in psychology. I have a working interest in abnormal psychology, and am very passionate about proper portrayals of mental illnesses in media.

Outside writing, I mostly just do some craft and DIY sort of things and watch YouTube.

*throws smoke bomb and runs away*

Ariel Ashira
    @ashira

@pensword Hi, Lee!ย  Welcome to SE!ย  How old are you? Im sixteen. What genre do you write/read in?ย  What are your WIPs about? Do you know your MBTI type?

"No matter how much it hurts, how dark it gets, or how hard you fall, you are never out of the fight."

Noodle-Mum
    @noodle-mum

I like how you said “Hello fellow internet Humans and Writers”, implying that writers are, in it of themselves, not human. XD

But Hi! I, too, am human. As well as Writer. I’m Twenty years old as of March (oof, I feel old). As for writing, I have too many WIPS to count XD All ranging in different genres. Non published, but that’s a current goal of mine. I’m not sure if I’m going to self-publish or try and get it officially published yet–I need to finish it first ๐Ÿ˜› What kinda youtube channels do you watch?

J.A.Penrose
    @j-a-penrose