fb

Aloha, Bonjour, Hola, Ni-hao, Roskhenzgenstadtgrrrr

Forums General Site Info Introduce Yourself Aloha, Bonjour, Hola, Ni-hao, Roskhenzgenstadtgrrrr

Tagged: 

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    Samuel
    @samuel

(The last one was German, I think)

*Streaks through the air and morphs back into human, landing on feet* Hello, everyone, I am Samuel and a writer like most of you I imagine are. Just looking for some more support and education after migrating from a no-longer-existent writing site ๐Ÿ™

I play piano, cello and guitar and dabble in web development. I’ve been writing since I was eight years old and I hope to be a great novelist one day. I’ve written twoย nearย full-length novels, the latter of which is in publication by Christian Faith Publishing.

(But just between you and me, both of them are semi-cringeworthy)

If I had it my way the world would be composed of dragon/human shapeshifters who sat in swimming pools eating cheese while simultaneously fighting orcs. That’s pretty much me. See you some other time!

No one reads these anyway

Sam Kowal
    @sam-kowal

@samuel

Heh. ๐Ÿ˜€ Whoever named you has great taste.

Welcome to Story Embers! I, too, am a writer although I don’t have any novels in publication. ๐Ÿ˜€ That’s pretty awesome, even if they are semi-cringeworthy. What’s your favorite genre to write in?

*hits you* *observes ice breathing dragon*

*nom, nom, nom* *eats donuts*
    Oh, are you hungry? *begins weeping*
    I would have saved you one!

Samuel
    @samuel

@sam-kowal

Well my name was Daniel Barryman, but I changed it just so we could be bros ๐Ÿ˜‰

I write in pretty much anything that includes swords, guns, blood, life-threatening situations and mythical creatures…Mostly fantasy, action, thriller, etc.

*freezes you solid*

Elizabeth
    @elizabeth

Hey there, @samuel! Welcome to SE.

Little known fact: I too am a dragon. I’m nice, though, I don’t freeze people. ๐Ÿ˜‰