fb

A Little Bit About E.S Johnson

Forums General Site Info Introduce Yourself A Little Bit About E.S Johnson

Tagged: 

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author
    ESJohnson
    @esjohnson

Hey! My name’s Ella (on the internet, at least 😂) and I’m an aspiring author whose current project, Of Wives And Women, is a Historical Fiction series on women of the Bible. I can’t keep my fingers off my keyboard, can’t write chapters in order (😰) and somehow manages to mash them all together so it works.

Hehe….

Well, that’s it for me! I’m on one other writing platform (the name I can’t remember right now, ugh– wait, I got it. Wattpad, that’s it! Just search for @ESJohnson, haha), but other than that I’m a pretty silent girl.

Anyone else likes Historical Fiction?

Don't blame me if I spill the ink of my mind on your carpet. I just figured it needed a makeover.

GirlSetFree
    @girlsetfree

Hey, @esjohnson. Welcome, welcome, welcome!! I’ve never heard of Wattpad. Definitely have to head over and check that out!! 🙂

Your WIP sounds very interesting: that was something I’ve been wanting to read for so long, and have even thought about writing. 😉  I love reading Historical Fiction!!

I prefer writing in the 21st century, though.

What are some of your hobbies? (besides writing, of course. 😉

Which Woman of the Bible are you working on right now?

Glad you’re here with us!! 🙂

~~~ GirlSetFree

P.S. Like your signature, btw.

Writer. Thinker. Christian Gal. Canadian. Singer. Blogger. Health Nut. Author. Lumerit Scholar.

ESJohnson
    @esjohnson

@GirlSetFree thanks for the compliments! 😊 I’m alternating between writing about Bathsheba and Michal. I’m using Hebrew spellings, however, so the names might sound a LITTLE bit different than what you’re used to. All in all I may have over 5 books. (Look at me, planning ahead again. Bad habit. 😰)