fb

Reply To: Completely Useless Character Game

Forums Fiction Characters Completely Useless Character Game Reply To: Completely Useless Character Game

Emma Walker
@emma-walker

@erynne

I’m gonna let my imagination go wild XD

1) Name:  hmmm she looks like a Rebekka. Maybe. Or Shiloh. I love that name.

2) Age: I think she looks 17-22 age range, I’m not good with ages so imma not go any more specific.

3) Career/Role in Story: main character. She will just happen to be at the right place at the wrong time and somehow solves a mystery, maybe.

4) Personality: Spunky but introverted. Can be social but hates being in the spotlight. Smart. Kind.

5) Would you be friends with that character?: Sure, why not?

6) Any other details you may have gotten from the picture: Well it looks like it may be for a contemporary story? She looks more modern day than historical or fantasy.

7) What would this character’s nickname be? Why? : Uuuhhhh well Beka or Lola if I had one of the names miraculously correct. But I also think Tiger would be a fitting nickname. Idk why, it just does.

8) Character’s greatest strength: She is good with kids.

9) Character’s fatal flaw: maybe a temper.

10) Phrase that this character is likely to say: “You are making me try to solve this one too, and I tell you I have zilch, I have nothing, I don’t know what I’m doing, but it’s still working!”

11) Character’s favorite color(s): White or blue.

12) Characters family status (parents alive? any siblings or other close family members?): I think she does have two parents that she’s close to, but she’s best friends with her brother, and he always get them into some tense spot.

13) Single or taken?: Single, until she meets her very own Mr Darcy.

14) Characters children (if any?): uh, nope.