fb

Reply To: Controversial Topics

Forums Fiction Themes Controversial Topics Reply To: Controversial Topics

Neasa
@irishcelticredflowercrown

@obrian-of-the-surface-world

Thank you for bearing your precious, tender heart.  You never stand alone.  God never loses track of you, and He knew you before you even knew yourself.  You were planned by Him.  God knew where you would be and when you would be, and He has planted you as a precious seed in His Garden and in His family.

Thank you Brian, your message was so lovely and heartwarming. You clearly are well versed in scripture, I admire that, I’m still learning unfortunately😂 I’m so happy I have found fellow writers who have similar views and beliefs to mine.

And no wonder, for Satan himself masquerades as an angel of light. It is not surprising, then, if his servants also masquerade as servants of righteousness. Their end will be what their actions deserve. [2 Corinthians 11:14-15 NIV]

That verse definitely describes the state of the world today. Actions are carried out because they are believed to be acts of virtue. I was asked to give my testimony sometime soon, my spiritual director advised me to talk about what communism really is. So yours and Cathy’s facts will definitely help me out big time XD

May you have a very blessed and joyful day.  So glad you are here, sharing your voice.

Thank you very much! I hope you have a good day too, God bless🙏

@this-is-not-an-alien

Hi Cathy, I’m actually a Roman Catholic too 🙂 its so nice to meet another fellow Catholic on a writers forum! XD you’re the first lol

Oh thank you! And absolutely, I want to spread His Truth not patent it lol.

Glad to hear it! I will hopefully use some of your info to educate some teens in my youth group 🙂